Start Saving the Smart Way Now!

Enter Email Here for a quote:

Overall Rating / 362 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Otterstedt Insurance Agency

Powered by GatherUp

Reviews

Overall Rating / 362 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Otterstedt Insurance Agency

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Excellent insurance company, Joseph Nasello has been my agent for over 30 years, would not have anyone else. He is there for me when I have any concerns...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

I felt confident that my problem was being handled the best way possible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ADVICE

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

I have been a customer with Otterstedt for many years and have always been satisfied with the service provided by you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

Excellent service and helpful staff. They definitely are customer care specialists. They are always very helpful and they always call back when they promise.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 4, 2018

I have been with Otterstedt for many years and have experienced nothing but exceptional quality and amazing service. Dianne Bal, whom i've worked closely with has gone above and beyond to assist my family with all of our insurance needs. Dianne arduously tailored our policies to ensure we are not only saving but also covered in all possible aspects. She is very personable and very good at her job. She works around the clock to ensure to streamline every aspect and will ensure to take the time to explain every detail and comparison out there with you. I have also had the great pleasure of working with our Superhero Florence Crystal from Otterstedt and also would highly recommend working with her as well. I cannot boast enough the level of service my family has received throughout my time at Otterstedt from both Dianne and Florence and would love to continue to work with the both of them for many years to come. It is the utmost pleasure to work with both individuals and fully put my trust and family in their hands. Thank you once again, Dianne and Florence for your for all your dedication and help!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2018

As always excellent service. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2018

We’ve always found Tracy Raimondi responsive and helpful. Recently worked with Dan Diaz for Medicare supplemental plans and he was very helpful and great too.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2018

I have been dealing with Carla for many many years. .. she continues to go above and beyond in all that she does for me and my family. She is part of our family...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2018

Otterstedt is very good. My family home has been with them for decades and the very few times we have had contact with Otterstedt the service is very good.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Companies We Represent. View More >