Start Saving the Smart Way Now!

Enter Email Below for a QuoteEnter Email Here for a quote:

Overall Rating / 364 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Otterstedt Insurance Agency

Powered by GatherUp
Leave a Review of Otterstedt

Reviews

Overall Rating / 364 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Otterstedt Insurance Agency

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2019

I had a special problem with my homeowners insurance claim and I went to Otterdtadt in Summit NJ and talked woth Kelly Farrell. She reviewed my situation and when we reworked my homeowners policy I both saved money and also had a much better plan. I could not have done this myself without her special knowledge and willingness to make things much better for me. It is great to work with such a dedicated group that has the best interest of the clients situation. I will continue to use Otterstedt for all my insurance issues. Thank you Kelfy. Adam Siegel Maplewood, NJ

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2019

I had such a good experience at your offfice this week with Lisa Vera. I have dealt with this group at the Summit Location since 1975. I had to renew my automobile insurance and went in to meet with Lisa Vera and she made it so easy for me. She went over all the pages of options and choices and sent in a request for a review of my insurance amount. The agency responded immediatelty and because I had paid on the spot I am gettingg a refund of over $200. There is nothing that takes the place of knowledgeable and service with your clients in mind. Not only will I continue to bing all my insurance issues to your office I will let my frineds and family know about this excellent service. I hope you are there for many more yesrs. Special thanks to Lisa. Naomi Rose

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Excellent insurance company, Joseph Nasello has been my agent for over 30 years, would not have anyone else. He is there for me when I have any concerns...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

I felt confident that my problem was being handled the best way possible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ADVICE

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

I have been a customer with Otterstedt for many years and have always been satisfied with the service provided by you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

Excellent service and helpful staff. They definitely are customer care specialists. They are always very helpful and they always call back when they promise.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 4, 2018

I have been with Otterstedt for many years and have experienced nothing but exceptional quality and amazing service. Dianne Bal, whom i've worked closely with has gone above and beyond to assist my family with all of our insurance needs. Dianne arduously tailored our policies to ensure we are not only saving but also covered in all possible aspects. She is very personable and very good at her job. She works around the clock to ensure to streamline every aspect and will ensure to take the time to explain every detail and comparison out there with you. I have also had the great pleasure of working with our Superhero Florence Crystal from Otterstedt and also would highly recommend working with her as well. I cannot boast enough the level of service my family has received throughout my time at Otterstedt from both Dianne and Florence and would love to continue to work with the both of them for many years to come. It is the utmost pleasure to work with both individuals and fully put my trust and family in their hands. Thank you once again, Dianne and Florence for your for all your dedication and help!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2018

As always excellent service. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2018

We’ve always found Tracy Raimondi responsive and helpful. Recently worked with Dan Diaz for Medicare supplemental plans and he was very helpful and great too.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Companies We Represent. View More >

  • Plymouth Rock Logo
  • Hartford Insurance Logo
  • Hanover Insurance Logo
  • Travelers Insurance Logo
  • Harleysville Insurance Logo
  • Selective Insurance Logo
  • Chubb Insurance Logo
  • ISU Logo