Reviews

Overall Rating / 69 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Otterstedt Insurance Agency

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

Excellent! Great service, so helpful and the best premium. We would recommend your agency to our traders who look for better service. Thank you, Spectrum Doors & Windows

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

I have been with Otterstedt agency since the. 80 s or longer my family's business used them and I have too up to this date. Phyllis and her team by far are the finest group I have had the pleasure of working with!!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!!! Sincerely Bob Majkowski

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

Customer satisfaction is first. Pleasant, fast turnaround, clear explanations. Keep uo the good work! Kind regards GB

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

I have been a long-time customer of Otterstedt Agency, and my broker, Jeff Stapleton has always provided me with exceptional service. I would highly recommend him to any friends, colleague, or family.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

Your representative is terrific! She promptly and efficiently handled our needs. Ray BRENNAN, secretary, Association for Higher Awareness

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

Very good! We are very pleased with the relationship dealing with Mr.Randy May and feel that his professional expertise in the insurance business will make sure we have the proper insurance for our situation. Very Truly Yours, Gerald DiMaio, Sr.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 3, 2016

All of your representatives are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and will answer any/all questions that you may have. You make purchasing insurance a pleasant experience. Love doing business with you!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2016

It feels great to know someone has your back and will fight for you and help you choose what is best for you. Otterstedt does that for us and we are grateful for all of their help!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2016

Efficient service so far. If we ever have a claim, we will know more

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 31, 2016

Very professional and prompt service

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Companies We Represent. View More >